12 Comments

The Time is NOW – Leaving Spiritual Babylon

For the past 6 months or more, my dear friends Jake and Della Hilton have dedicated themselves to producing the documentary series “The Time is NOW – Leaving Spiritual Babylon”.  A trailer for the series can be found here and the first documentary in the series is here.

This is an outstanding source of knowledge taken almost entirely from the scriptures.  It is filled with insights that, once brought to light, elevate one’s understanding to an entirely new level.  I highly recommend it for your viewing, and hope you will take advantage of their work.

12 comments on “The Time is NOW – Leaving Spiritual Babylon

  1. I’ve seen parts of it, I agree with some of it but not all of it. I am planning to finish watching because I think parts of it I will like.

  2. Hope you enjoy it, Steven. How’s life these days? Don’t want to expose things about your personal life, but I’m hoping all is well with your family.

  3. Most my family has started watching them. We are on different parts. Since I am home during the day, I have a huge head start on the rest of my family. I’m in 3C now and learning a lot.

  4. I’m watching 3C, Chapter 1, right now. So awesome!

  5. I would highly recommend to send individual facebook messages with the link to the documentary to your friends that will benefit from this work. It is much more powerful then just posting it to your timeline, but that is good also.

  6. Do you know where he stands with regards to the new light and truth that is coming out at this time through “Restoring the Restoration”. It seems that he is pretty fixed on Follow the Prophets.

  7. I watched it but have questions and cannot get anyone to respond on Facebook. I IMed the sword of Yahweh page and IMed Jake personally. Is he not answering questions anymore? Is there another place to ask questions? I am really interested in the 3rd baptism and if Jake has personally witnessed it. He talks about angels literally putting their hands on your head. That would be so awesome. He also says some scary stuff like if you don’t have that happen to you in this life you won’t be exalted. That seems really unfair to me that is why I want to understand more what he is saying. Has anyone experiences the third baptism here and please what does it mean and what can I do to receive it? I’m praying for that and working up my faith for it. Can anyone share some light on my questions here? Also are there actual communities out there that practice the law of consecration?

    • Smitty, I don’t see or talk to Jake much any more. I don’t know why he’s not answering messages. It is possible that he doesn’t have ready access to the internet. I’m just not sure. I’m sorry that he’s not responding.

Leave a Reply

